Points Archive

FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Codes for FREE Points

kelloggs-family-rewads-logo

Enter code LOVEYOURKFREWARD for 100 FREE points. Expires 02/25/2019.

You can also connect one of your store’s loyalty cards to your KFR account to get 100 FREE points.

About Kellogg’s Family Rewards

Sign up, enter codes, then collect and redeem points! You can redeem your points to get coupons, discounts, gift cards, books, music, magazines, electronics, toys, games and so much more! Not a Kellogg’s Family Rewards member? Sign up for FREE and start collecting points!

FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Codes for FREE Points

FREE Fresh Steps Paw Points

FREE Fresh Steps Paw Points

Use the secret word SAMSUNG to get 50 Paw Points. This code is valid until January 31, 2019.

Not a PAW POINTS REWARDS member? Join now and get 25 FREE points just for registering. Earn 20 points for opting into their emails and an additional 50 FREE points when you download and log into their app.

Collect more points from purchases, sharing pics of your favorite kitties, filling out surveys and more.

You can redeem points for FREE litter, coupons, cat toys and more.

FREE Fresh Steps Paw Points

5,000 FREE I Prefer Hotel Rewards Points

I Prefer Hotel Rewards

Vote for your top three Preferred hotels locations and receive 5,000 FREE I Prefer Hotel Rewards points for participating. There is a list of locations HERE. Voting is open through January 11, 2019.

5,000 FREE I Prefer Hotel Rewards Points – EXPIRED

5,000 FREE IHG Rewards Club Points

5,000 FREE IHG Rewards Club Points

Post a Tweet or Instagram picture with this text: #HomeWithIHG #RewardsOffer #ad @ihgrewardsclub and connect your account to get 5,000 FREE IHG Rewards Club points.

Offer ends when supplies are exhausted or on 12/30/18 at 11:59:59 PM ET (12/31/18 at 4:59:59 AM GMT, 5:59:59 AM CET, 10:29:59 AM IST, or 1:59:59 PM JST) (whichever occurs first). Available only while supplies last. Must claim by 12/31/18.

5,000 FREE IHG Rewards Club Points